Board of Directors


Our Directors each bring a unique set of skills and interests that help us meet the goals of our mission and keep our business model sustainable. We appreciate each of them and the hours of volunteer time with our organization. 
Left to right: Tom Monteith, Treasurer; Jil Goebel, President; Megan Fry, Secretary; Jesse Spaeth; Andrea Houk, Executive Director; Julie Linley; Debi Moore


Copyright © 2015 Diabetes Community Center
Image Credits